Shop
Order within 1 hour 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HEGEDORN'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Webster, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful job done on all three arrangements you find for my brother's funeral. Definitely will order from you agsin
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Our recipient was very, very pleased with the flowers, chocolates, and delivery. Great job!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Mom loved the flowers and the chocolates. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service despite last minute requests. Thank you very much!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the lovely flowers for Mother's Day. I enjoyed the varied flowers all with the lilac color. They are very happy on my window sill.
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent as always and love how you deliver on Sundays!!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement arrived on time and looked beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient said the plant was gorgeous and in beautiful full bloom, and very appreciative.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Appreciated the delivery follow up when I wasn't home to accept the gift. Very satisfied customer.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The fresh flowers we received were absolutely gorgeous!! They couldn't have been more lovely.....thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The online ordering was just fine. No issues. I ordered a few years ago, but you, but really felt it was a more specialized gift basket because I could talk one on one with a real person. I didn't have that option here, but this is not a complaint, just a fact in the day and age we live. If I lived in Webster, I would have just stopped in. Thanks for you very good service.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were perfect and a wonderful surprise to my hosts. I had wanted to shop local and they were thrilled to find out that your store had flowers! You were the talk of the weekend; thank you so very much. Also, the flowers were delivered just moments before my son and I arrived: they thought we had timed it so! Thank you very much indeed.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great!!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful job on the flowers ! I have already recommended you to my family and friends .
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did an awesome job! Was worried the flowers wouldn't be sent for Valentine's day, but you guys had them done and sent out at a very decent time. I appreciate it!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely, positively fantastic as aways!!!!! Thank you so very very much - you definitely go far and beyond with quality!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely, positively fantastic as aways!!!!! Thank you so very very much - you definitely go far and beyond with quality!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called to have a custom arrangement sent to mom to celebrate a milestone in her medical treatment recently. Not really knowing what I wanted, but wanting something special. Hegedorns floral helped figure it out, and then delivered a bouquet that my mom described as a happy cheerful boost, (especially in Jan). Thanks for doing such a great job!--all over the phone! Will definitely call back for future floral needs. My parents have been going to Hegedorn's for over 40 years and I love going back into store when I visit.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was very pleased with the ordering process over the website, delivery was right on time and recipients were very pleased with the gift basket!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS!!!!! Thank you!!?
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS!!!!! Thank you!!?
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS!!!!! Thank you!!?
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS!!!!! Thank you!!?
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Job. Thanks.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom was really pleased love that you deliver on Sundays!!!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

beautiful arrangement. my mom loved it
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

BASKET WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY AND RECIPIENTS WERE PLEASED.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Basket looked great
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fruit basket was abundant and beautiful!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is beautiful and is staying beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great as usual
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Product exactly as pictured and described. Delivery was quick despite my late order. Will purchase from them again. Appreciate the service and products offered. Thank you !
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Have used Hegedorn flower shop several times now and the flowers have been reported as beautiful by my mother in-law! No problems with delivery and the shop workers have always been helpful and courteous! Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I like that I get an email stating my order was received and also one that tells me when it was delivered. I did not see the arrangement but I heard it was beautiful. The process online was very easy to use!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received a thank you call from my cousin for my "aunt" for whom the flowers were sent. He said the flowers were beautiful and artistically arranged! Colorful, Vibrant! Just what my aunt needed! Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ease of ordering and actually getting what you paid for. Great service!!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The quality and service was excellent. We are very satisfied with everything from ease of placing the order to final delivery. Thank you.
Date: Jul 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent a get well plant to my sister-in-law in AZ and she called the day it arrived to tell me how spectacular it was. I am a 1st time user with your shop so I am passing the word about what a wonderful service you provide at a reasonable price.Than you.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

the ordering process was a breeze, the flower arrangement was delivered promptly and efficiently. I will continue to use this flower shop for future purchases and I will make sure to recommend it to family and friends.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Second on line purchase and very pleased. Associate gladly added fresh fruit and grocery items to the order. Almost like shopping in my old neighborhood "H" market!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Recipient was extremely pleased, therefore so am I.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great experience. My daughter lives in Webster so this worked out well. Daughter says bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was beautiful and on time. Perfect!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Everything was taken care of very professionally. The plant was received in great condition! I will definitely use your service again, when the need arrives. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Website was extremely easy to use. Flowers delivered were spectacular.
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I liked that I got a call when they had a question on delivery, shows that they have good customer service!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

As always, the flowers were BEAUTIFUL, and delivered fresh and lovely. That's why I order from Hegedorn's!!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

As always, the flowers were BEAUTIFUL, and delivered fresh and lovely. That's why I order from Hegedorn's!!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the on line service. And the delivery feedback. Everyone said the flowers were beautiful. Thankyou.
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered online from another state for a relatives funeral. Enough variety shown online but not overwhelming with an abundance of choices. Those who attended the service said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hegedorn's Flower Shop did an excellent job for me! Highly recommend them for your floral needs.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time with email notification to let me know that they were received. Great, thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everyone loved the flowers. Thanks You
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement & delivered correctly to my mom, a nurse at RGH. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Best flower arrangements and customer service in Rochester! Wouldn't order from another Floral Shop.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had a great experience with Hegedorns - the team put a great arrangment together and was awsome at keeping me updated on the creation of the arrangment. I was very pleased with the flowers!
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Fruit basket was delivered promptly and contained specific fruits requested. Excellent service.
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

That's not just the best asnwer. It's the bestest answer!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Webster, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

HEGEDORN'S FLOWER SHOP
964 Ridge Rd
Webster, NY. 14580
Local: (585) 671-0230

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase